CompoAtlas

Vigor 360

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Justified Laboratories, food supplement from the US market

Vigor 360 (Justified Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 810077538586, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 August 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 August 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Justified Laboratories
Barcode
810077538586
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Silica, Magnesium Stearate, Gelatin
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Proprietary BlendBlend742 mg
Horny Goat Weed leaf extractPlantnot stated
Tongkat Ali Root Extract (Eurycoma longifolia)Plantnot stated
Saw Palmetto fruit extract (Serenoa repens)Plantnot stated
Orchic SubstanceIngredient of animal originnot stated
Wild Yam Root ExtractPlantnot stated
Sarsaparilla Root ExtractPlantnot stated
Nettle Root Extract (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
Boron Amino Acid ChelateMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Justified Laboratories

List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line