L2
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Cellucor, food supplement from the US market
L2 (Cellucor), a food supplement au code-barres 810390025060, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 July 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 July 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 50 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 50 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Cellucor
- Barcode
- 810390025060
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Capsule Shell, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 250 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Herbal Diuretic Support Blend | Blend | 2,250 mg |
| Dandelion root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Prickly Chaff flower extract | Plant | not stated |
| Uva-Ursi leaf extract (Arctostaphylos uva-ursi) | Plant | not stated |
| Superoxide Dismutase | Enzyme | not stated |
| L2 Extreme Blend | Blend | 246 mg |
| Magnesium Aspartate | Other substance | not stated |
| Potassium Aspartate | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | not stated |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Cellucor