Alpha Amino Watermelon
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Cellucor, food supplement from the US market
Alpha Amino Watermelon (Cellucor), a food supplement au code-barres 810390028344, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 July 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 18 July 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 440 mg a day according to the label (at most 4 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Cellucor
- Barcode
- 810390028344
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 12.7 g
- Servings
- up to 4 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Natural & Artificial Flavors, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Silicon Dioxide, FD&C Red #40
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 0 Calorie(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | 0 Gram(s) |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 65 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 13 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 30 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 110 mg |
| Instantized BCAA 2:1:1 Blend | Blend | 5,000 mg |
| instantized L-Leucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| instantized L-Isoleucine | Amino acid | not stated |
| instantized L-Valine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Essential Performance Amino Acid Complex | Blend | 3,750 mg |
| micronized L-Glutamine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Micronized Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| micronized L-Alanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Micronized L-Citrulline | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Arginine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Lysine HCl | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Threonine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Methionine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| micronized Histidine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Alpha Amino Hydration Blend | Blend | 1,750 mg |
| BetaPower | Other substance | 1,250 mg |
| Coconut Water, Powder (Cocos nucifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Dipotassium Phosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Disodium Phosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Dimagnesium Phosphate | Mineral | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Alpha Amino Watermelon
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 22 March 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Coconut (Cocos nucifera) Water powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Histidine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Alanine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Arginine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Citrulline, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutamine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Isoleucine, Instantized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Leucine, Instantized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Lysine Hydrochloride, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Methionine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Phenylalanine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Threonine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Tyrosine, Micronized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Valine, Instantized (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Calories (0 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Coconut Water, Powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : instantized L-Isoleucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : instantized L-Leucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : instantized L-Valine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized Histidine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Alanine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Arginine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Micronized L-Citrulline (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Glutamine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Lysine HCl (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Methionine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Phenylalanine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Threonine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : micronized L-Tyrosine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Total Carbohydrates (< 1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Sugars (0 Gram(s))
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 70 mg in this version; 110 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Cellucor