CompoAtlas

Shock'd Strawberry

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

SirenLabs, food supplement from the US market

Shock'd Strawberry (SirenLabs), a food supplement au code-barres 811020901990, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2015. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 May 2015. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
SirenLabs
Barcode
811020901990
Form
Powder
One serving
12.5 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Natural and Artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Calcium Silicate, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, FD&C Red 40
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther5 kcal
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate1 Gram(s)
Vitamin CVitamin60 mg
Vitamin DVitamin2,000 UI
Vitamin B6Vitamin2.4 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin2 mg
CalciumMineral36 mg
SHOCK'D(R) BlendBlend10,965 mg
ATP Surge BlendBlend3,500 mg
Creatine CitrateOther substancenot stated
Dicreatine MalateOther substancenot stated
Creatine Magnesium ChelateOther substancenot stated
Creatine Ethyl EsterOther substancenot stated
Creatine PyruvateOther substancenot stated
Beta Shock BlendBlend4,000 mg
CarnoSynAmino acid2,000 mg
TaurineOther substancenot stated
L-HistidineAmino acidnot stated
NorvalineAmino acidnot stated
Bis Picolinate VanadiumOther substancenot stated
Creatinol O PhosphateOther substancenot stated
Bioenergy RiboseCarbohydratenot stated
HEMO PUMP BlendBlend2,100 mg
Pump Initiating ComplexBlendnot stated
L-ArginineAmino acidnot stated
Arginine Ethyl EsterOther substancenot stated
Arginine AKGOther substancenot stated
AgmatineOther substancenot stated
GlycineAmino acidnot stated
Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine HClOther substancenot stated
Acetyl L-Carnitine Arginate DiHClOther substancenot stated
GlycerolOthernot stated
NEURO NOOTROPIC BlendBlend1,010 mg
Choline BitartrateVitaminnot stated
TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
PicamilonOther substancenot stated
Phosphatidyl SerineFatnot stated
Alpha GlycerophosphocholineOther substancenot stated
L-Tyrosine-L-TartrateAmino acidnot stated
SHOCK ENERGY BlendBlend355 mg
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substancenot stated
Phyllanthus emblica (fruit) extract (Phyllanthus emblica)Plantnot stated
Citrus aurantium (fruit) extract (Citrus aurantium)Plantnot stated
Nelulean (Nelumbo nucifera)Plantnot stated
Evodia rutaecarpa extractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : SirenLabs

List recorded in 2015. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line