Omega Cuts Elite
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
PMD, food supplement from the US market
Omega Cuts Elite (PMD), a food supplement au code-barres 811020903918, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 August 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 August 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- PMD
- Barcode
- 811020903918
- Form
- Softgel
- One serving
- 2 softgels
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Bovine Gelatin, Glycerin, Water, Purified, Caramel, Natural, Mixed Tocopherols, Natural
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Polyunsaturated Fat | Fat | 0 Gram(s) |
| Muscle Sparing Blend | Blend | 500 mg |
| Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Lauric Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Caprylic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Oleic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Capric Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Coconut Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Myristic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Linoleic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Muscle Toning Blend | Blend | 760 mg |
| Core 95 Complex | Blend | not stated |
| Borage Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Gamma-Linolenic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Flaxseed Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Alpha-Linolenic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Fish Oil | Fat | not stated |
| Eicosapentaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Docosahexaenoic Acid | Fatty acid | not stated |
| Cinnamon leaf Oil | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Arsenal X Inferno
Entered into DSLD on 24 July 2025. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Absorption Agent (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Anti-Catabolic Definition Complex (435 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Arphedramine Fat Loss/Energy Complex (110 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Astragalus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : BCAA Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : BioPerine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Blackberry Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Caffeine Anhydrous (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Capsi-X (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cocoa Fruit Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Definition Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Evodiamine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginger (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Guggulsterones (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Holy Basil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inferno Energy Focus Recharge Complex (175 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Isoleucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : KSM-66 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Carnitine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Leucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Tyrosine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl L-Carnitine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Valine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B6 (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Yohimbe Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Alpha-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Borage Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Calories (10 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Calories from Fat (10 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cinnamon leaf Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coconut Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Core 95 Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fish Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Flaxseed Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gamma-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Muscle Sparing Blend (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Muscle Toning Blend (760 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Myristic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Polyunsaturated Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Saturated Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Fat (1 Gram(s))
Official label: Omega Cuts Elite
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 2 April 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : MCT Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Alpha-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gamma-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myristic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
Official label: Arsenal X Inferno
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 2 April 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Absorption Agent (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Anti-Catabolic Definition Complex (435 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Arphedramine Fat Loss/Energy Complex (110 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Astragalus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Blackberry extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Black Pepper extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Branched-Chain Amino Acids (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Caffeine Anhydrous (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cayenne Pepper (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cocoa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Definition Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Evodiamine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginger (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Guggulsterones (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Holy Basil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Inferno Energy Focus Recharge Complex (175 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Isoleucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : KSM-66 Ashwagandha (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Carnitine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Leucine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Tyrosine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : MCT Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhodiola rosea root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Valine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin B6 (10 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Yohimbe bark extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Alpha-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Borage Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Calories (10 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Calories from Fat (10 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Capric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caprylic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cinnamon leaf Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Coconut Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Core 95 Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Docosahexaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Eicosapentaenoic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fish Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Flaxseed Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gamma-Linolenic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lauric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Linoleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Medium Chain Triglyceride Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Muscle Sparing Blend (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Muscle Toning Blend (760 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Myristic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oleic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Polyunsaturated Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Saturated Fat (0 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Total Fat (1 Gram(s))
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : PMD