CompoAtlas

Calcifood Powder

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

SP Standard Process, food supplement from the US market

Calcifood Powder (SP Standard Process), a food supplement au code-barres 812122010320, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 October 2021. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 October 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
SP Standard Process
Barcode
812122010320
Form
Powder
One serving
9 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Bovine Bone, Veal Bone
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther25 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat1 Gram(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre1 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein1 Gram(s)
CalciumMineral600 mg
PhosphorusMineral20 mg
Proprietary BlendBlend4.8 Gram(s)
defatted Wheat GermPlantnot stated
Oat Flour (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
organic CarrotPlantnot stated
DatePlantnot stated
Rice BranFibrenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : SP Standard Process

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line