SP Complete
Retirée du marché américain le 15 August 2025 (selon le DSLD)
SP Standard Process, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. SP Complete (SP Standard Process), a food supplement au code-barres 812122010603, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 November 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 19 November 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 390 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- SP Standard Process
- Barcode
- 812122010603
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- « 2 Rounded Scoop(s) »
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 100 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Cholesterol | Fat | 10 mg |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 6 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 3 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Protein | Protein | 10 Gram(s) |
| Choline | Vitamin | 70 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 0.5 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 130 mg |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 25 Gram(s) |
| Whey Protein | Protein | not stated |
| organic Flax Meal (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| Rice Protein | Protein | not stated |
| Calcium Citrate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Citrate | Mineral | not stated |
| organic Buckwheat | Plant | not stated |
| organic Brussels Sprouts (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Kale (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | not stated |
| Inositol | Other substance | not stated |
| organic Alfalfa (aerial parts) juice powder (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Sunflower Lecithin powder | Fat | not stated |
| Grape (seed) extract | Plant | not stated |
| organic Carrot | Plant | not stated |
| Red Wine extract | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : SP Standard Process