Women's Formula
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Priority One Nutritional Supplements, food supplement from the US market
Women's Formula (Priority One Nutritional Supplements), a food supplement au code-barres 815354021522, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2022. If sold in France, it would be subject to 6 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 1,000 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 102 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Fer: up to 18 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 14 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Iode: up to 152 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 150 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Magnésium: up to 373 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 300 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 102 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 373 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Priority One Nutritional Supplements
- Barcode
- 815354021522
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 8 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Rice Flour, Silicon Dioxide, Hypromellose, Water, Purified
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 3,003 µg RE (retinol equivalent) |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 1,000 mg |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 268 ng |
| Vitamin K | Vitamin | 80 µg |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | 32 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 32 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 32 mg NE (niacin equivalent) |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 102 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 1,360 µg DFE (dietary folate equivalent) |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 256 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 304 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 80 mg |
| Choline | Vitamin | 14 mg |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | 32 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 500 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 18 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 152 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 373 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | not stated |
| Potassium | Mineral | 17 mg |
| Bioflavonoids Extract | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Ginger Root Extract | Plant | 200 mg |
| Pancreatin 8x | Blend | 168 mg |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Lipase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Protease | Enzyme | not stated |
| L-Glutamic Acid | Amino acid | 152 mg |
| Soy Lecithin | Fat | 152 mg |
| Para-Aminobenzoic Acid | Other substance | 80 mg |
| Palm-Leaf Raspberry Berry Extract (Rubus chingii) | Plant | 56 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 32 mg |
| Hesperidin Complex Extract | Other substance | 24 mg |
| Rutin Extract | Other substance | 24 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 150 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Women's Formula
Entered into DSLD on 23 October 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 16 March 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Hesperidin (24 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Rutin (24 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline Bitartrate (32 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Hesperidin Complex Extract (24 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Rutin Extract (24 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Bioflavonoids in this version; Bioflavonoids Extract on the displayed label (200 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Palm-Leaf Raspberry fruit extract in this version; Palm-Leaf Raspberry Berry Extract on the displayed label (56 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Pancreatin in this version; Pancreatin 8x on the displayed label (168 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Selenium in this version; Sodium on the displayed label (70 mcg)
- Different quantity per serving : Choline: 32 mg in this version; 14 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 1.6 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 104 mg in this version; 102 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Chromium: 120 mcg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Folate: 800 mcg in this version; 1,360 mcg DFE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Niacin: 32 mg in this version; 32 mg NE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin A: 10,009 IU in this version; 3,003 mcg RAE on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D3: 2,000 IU in this version; 50 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 400 IU in this version; 268 ng on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging