Rage Mixed Berry
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
EA Enhanced, food supplement from the US market
Rage Mixed Berry (EA Enhanced), a food supplement au code-barres 817558022848, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 June 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 June 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 100 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 107 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 100 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
methylliberine is listed in the Novel Food Catalogue as a novel food not yet authorised in the European Union: in the form covered by the entry, it should not be sold until authorised. The catalogue is informative; a declaration in France is not an authorisation.
Source: Novel Food Catalogue (status of products under Regulation (EU) 2015/2283), POL-NF-00504.
- Conditions légales
Citrus aurantium L.: La quantité ingérée de p-synéphrine doit être inférieure à 20 mg par dose journalière recommandée. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes et en cas de traitement anti-hypertenseur. La caféine et les sources de caféine ne sont pas autorisées dans les compléments alimentaires contenant Citrus aurantium L.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- EA Enhanced
- Barcode
- 817558022848
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 14 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Citric Acid, Natural flavors, Silicon Dioxide, Sucralose, Beet powder, Stevia leaf extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 100 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 2,000 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 19 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 234 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 107 mg |
| L-Citrulline | Amino acid | 5,000 mg |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | 1,500 mg |
| Peak O2 Blend | Blend | 1,000 mg |
| Cordyceps militaris | Plant | not stated |
| Reishi | Other | not stated |
| King Trumpet (Pleurotus ostreatus) | Plant | not stated |
| Shiitake (Lentinula edodes) | Plant | not stated |
| Lion's Mane (Hericium erinaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Turkey Tail | Other | not stated |
| Methylliberine | Other substance | 250 mg |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 225 mg |
| L-Theanine | Amino acid | 200 mg |
| DMAE DL-Bitartrate | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Dicaffeine Malate | Other substance | 75 mg |
| Bitter Orange extract (Citrus aurantium) | Plant | 30 mg |
| Cocoa extract (Theobroma cacao) | Plant | 30 mg |
| Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | 10 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 5 mg |
| Alpha Yohimbine Hydrochloride | Other substance | 2 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 50 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 117 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 54 mg |
| L-Citrulline | Amino acid | 2,500 mg |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | 750 mg |
| Peak O2 Blend | Blend | 500 mg |
| Methylliberine | Other substance | 125 mg |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 112.5 mg |
| L-Theanine | Amino acid | 100 mg |
| DMAE DL-Bitartrate | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Dicaffeine Malate | Other substance | 37.5 mg |
| Bitter Orange extract (Citrus aurantium) | Plant | 15 mg |
| Cocoa extract (Theobroma cacao) | Plant | 15 mg |
| Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | 5 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 2.5 mg |
| Alpha Yohimbine Hydrochloride | Other substance | 1 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : EA Enhanced