CompoAtlas

Mr Hyde NitroX Red Fish Candy

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

PS ProSupps, food supplement from the US market

Mr Hyde NitroX Red Fish Candy (PS ProSupps), a food supplement au code-barres 818253022331, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 April 2019. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 April 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
PS ProSupps
Barcode
818253022331
Form
Powder
One serving
7.5 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Soluble Dietary Fiber, Natural & Artificial flavors, Sucralose, Calcium Silicate, Silicon Dioxide, Acesulfame Potassium, Citric Acid, FD&C Red #40
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
NiacinVitamin25 mg
Strength MatrixBlend4.5 Gram(s)
Beta-AlanineAmino acid2.5 Gram(s)
Creatine HClOther substance1 Gram(s)
Arginine SilicateOther substance500 mg
L-Citrulline AspartateOther substance500 mg
Caffeine MatrixBlend420 mg
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substance300 mg
Di-Caffeine MalateOther substance70 mg
Caffeine Citric Acid BlendBlend50 mg
Citric AcidOther substancenot stated
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substancenot stated
Intensity MatrixBlend653 mg
Choline BitartrateVitamin500 mg
TheanineOther substance50 mg
N-Acetyl TyrosineOther substance50 mg
TheacrineOther substance25 mg
Gamma-Aminobutyric AcidOther substance25 mg
Yohimbe bark extract (Pausinystalia johimbe)Plant3 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : PS ProSupps

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line