CompoAtlas

New Mood

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Onnit, food supplement from the US market

New Mood (Onnit), a food supplement au code-barres 819444014548, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 July 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 18 July 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Onnit
Barcode
819444014548
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 3 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Maltodextrin, Rice Hull Concentrate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin DVitamin25 µg
NiacinVitamin30 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin20 mg
MagnesiumMineral40 mg
Onnit Tranquility BlendBlend450 mg
Valerian Root Extract (Valeriana officinalis)Plantnot stated
Chamomile flower extractPlantnot stated
Lemon Balm Aerial Parts Extract (Melissa officinalis)Plantnot stated
Jujube seed extractPlantnot stated
L-TryptophanAmino acid400 mg
5-HydroxytryptophanAmino acid150 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Other versions of this label

The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Onnit

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line