Hyper FX Fruit Punch
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
BSN, food supplement from the US market
Hyper FX Fruit Punch (BSN), a food supplement au code-barres 834266003501, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2016. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 February 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- BSN
- Barcode
- 834266003501
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 9.4 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Natural and Artificial flavor, Calcium Silicate, Silicon Dioxide, Sucralose, Red 40, Acesulfame Potassium
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 15 kcal |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 4 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 500 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 2 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 200 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 6 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 7.5 mg |
| Endura Fusion | Blend | 6 Gram(s) |
| Betaine Anhydrous | Other substance | not stated |
| Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Citric Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| Sodium Bicarbonate | Other | not stated |
| CarnoSyn | Amino acid | not stated |
| Malic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| Magnesium Oxide | Mineral | not stated |
| Boron Citrate | Mineral | not stated |
| Zinc Gluconate | Mineral | not stated |
| Cholecalciferol | Vitamin | not stated |
| Thermic Matrix | Blend | 1.2 Gram(s) |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | not stated |
| AstraGIN Proprietary Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Astragalus membranaceus extract (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Panax notoginseng extract | Plant | not stated |
| Shock Composite | Blend | 900 mg |
| L-Arginine-Pyroglutamate | Other substance | not stated |
| DMAE Bitartrate | Other substance | not stated |
| DL-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Nicotinic Acid | Vitamin | not stated |
| Calcium D-Pantothenate | Mineral | not stated |
| Toothed Clubmoss extract (Huperzia serrata) | Plant | not stated |
| Thiamine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | not stated |
| Pyridoxine Hydrochloride | Vitamin | not stated |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | not stated |
| Cyanocobalamin | Vitamin | not stated |
| Sodium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| HYPER-FX Peak Proprietary Blend | Blend | 8.1 Gram(s) |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Hyper FX Fruit Punch
Entered into DSLD on 23 January 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 28 January 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Beta-Alanine HCl (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Niacin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Nicotinic Acid (quantity not stated)
Official label: Hyper FX Fruit Punch
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 1 October 2013 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Calcium (35 mg)
- Active ingredient added : MYOGENIC ENDURA INFUSION (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : NEURO POWER COMPOSITE (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Potassium (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : SHOCK FORCE SPECTRUM (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sugar (0 g)
- Active ingredient removed : Astragalus membranaceus extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : AstraGIN Proprietary Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Betaine Anhydrous (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Boron Citrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Caffeine Anhydrous (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Calcium D-Pantothenate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : CarnoSyn (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cholecalciferol (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Choline Bitartrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citric Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cyanocobalamin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : DL-Phenylalanine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : DMAE Bitartrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Endura Fusion (6 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Folic Acid (200 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Folic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Arginine-Pyroglutamate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Tyrosine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Oxide (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Malic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Nicotinic Acid (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Panax notoginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pantothenic Acid (20 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pyridoxine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shock Composite (900 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Sodium Bicarbonate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Taurine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thermic Matrix (1.2 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine Hydrochloride (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Toothed Clubmoss extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (6 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B6 (2 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Zinc (7.5 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Zinc Gluconate (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 100 mg in this version; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Sodium: 280 mg in this version; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : HYPER-FX Peak Proprietary Blend: 9.6 g in this version; 8.1 Gram(s) on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Total Carbohydrates: 4 g in this version; 4 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : BSN