N.O.-Xplode Blue Raspberry
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
BSN, food supplement from the US market
N.O.-Xplode Blue Raspberry (BSN), a food supplement au code-barres 834266009381, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 November 2011. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 November 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Phosphore: up to 500 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 450 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Magnésium: up to 360 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 300 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 360 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- BSN
- Barcode
- 834266009381
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 61.5 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Maltodextrin, Natural & Artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sucralose, Acesulfame-K, Potassium Citrate, FD&C Blue #1, Calcium Silicate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 30 kcal |
| Total Fat | Fat | 0 g |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0 g |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 7 g |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 0 g |
| Protein | Protein | 0 g |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Vitamin B9 | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 120 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 75 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 500 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 360 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 150 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 75 mg |
| N.O.-Xplode's Proprietary Blend | Blend | 20,500 mg |
| N.O. Meta-Fusion | Blend | not stated |
| L-Arginine AKG | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Citrulline Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Citrulline AKG | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Histidine AKG | Other substance | not stated |
| RC-NOS | Other substance | not stated |
| Gynostemma pentaphyllum (Gynostemma pentaphyllum) | Plant | not stated |
| NAD | Other substance | not stated |
| Muscle Volumizing Creatine Matrix | Blend | not stated |
| CEM3 | Other substance | not stated |
| Di-Creatine Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| Trimethylglycine | Other substance | not stated |
| Glycocyamine | Other substance | not stated |
| Guanidino Propionic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| Cinnulin PF | Plant | not stated |
| Ketoisocaproate Potassium | Other substance | not stated |
| Ener-Tropic Xplosion | Blend | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Tyrosine AKG | Other substance | not stated |
| Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Glucuronolactone | Other substance | not stated |
| Methylxanthine | Other substance | not stated |
| MCT's | Fat | not stated |
| Vinpocetine | Other substance | not stated |
| Vincamine | Other substance | not stated |
| Vinburnine | Other substance | not stated |
| Phospho-Electrolyte Replacements | Blend | not stated |
| Di-Calcium Phosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Di-Potassium Phosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Di-Sodium Phosphate | Other | not stated |
| Glycerol Hydrating Polymers | Blend | not stated |
| Potassium Glycerophosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Glycerophosphate | Mineral | not stated |
| Glycerol Stearate | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : BSN