Release
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NutriClean, food supplement from the US market
Release (NutriClean), a food supplement au code-barres 848570001283, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Frangula purshiana Cooper: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux enfants de moins de 12 ans, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes ainsi qu'une mention déconseillant l'usage prolongé.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NutriClean
- Barcode
- 848570001283
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 1,160 mg |
| Chinese Skullcap root extract | Plant | not stated |
| Rhubarb | Plant | not stated |
| Buckthorn (Sambucus nigra) | Plant | not stated |
| Cascara sagrada Bark Extract (Frangula purshiana) | Plant | not stated |
| Gentian | Plant | not stated |
| Fennel | Plant | not stated |
| Anise | Plant | not stated |
| Oregon Grape | Plant | not stated |
| Goldenseal (Hydrastis canadensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Peppermint | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: HepatoCleanse
Entered into DSLD on 22 November 2023. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Barberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bayberry Bark (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Burdock (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium (70 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Chinese Hawthorn Berry Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dandelion (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Garlic (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginger (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea Leaf Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hyssop (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Milk Thistle Seed Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Red Clover (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rosemary (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Schisandra Fruit Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Turmeric Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Yellow Dock (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buckthorn (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cascara sagrada Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chinese Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fennel (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gentian (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Goldenseal (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oregon Grape (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Peppermint (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhubarb (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Blend: 1,180 mg in this version; 1,160 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Advanced Fiber Powder
Entered into DSLD on 22 November 2023. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (20 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Dietary Fiber (9 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Fibersol-2 (5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Inulin (5 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus plantarum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutamine (1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Probiotic Blend (150 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Total Carbohydrate (10 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buckthorn (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cascara sagrada Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chinese Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fennel (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gentian (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Goldenseal (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oregon Grape (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Peppermint (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (1,160 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhubarb (quantity not stated)
Official label: Release
Entered into DSLD on 23 April 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 30 November 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Scutellaria baicalensis root extract in this version; Chinese Skullcap root extract on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
Official label: Advanced Fiber Powder
Entered into DSLD on 23 April 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 30 November 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calories (35 Calorie(s))
- Active ingredient added : Dietary Fiber (9 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient added : Fibersol-2 (5,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Inulin (5,060 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus casei (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lactobacillus plantarum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutamine (1,000 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Probiotic Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Total Carbohydrates (9 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buckthorn (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cascara sagrada Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chinese Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fennel (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gentian (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Goldenseal (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oregon Grape (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Peppermint (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (1,160 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhubarb (quantity not stated)
Official label: HepatoCleanse
Entered into DSLD on 23 April 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 30 November 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Barberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Barberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Burdock (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Calcium (304 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Dandelion (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Garlic (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginger (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Tea leaf extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hawthorn extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hyssop (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Milk Thistle seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : N-Acetyl-L-Cysteine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Red Clover (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rosemary (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Schisandra chinesis fruit and seed extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Turmeric root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Yellow Dock (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Anise (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Buckthorn (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cascara sagrada Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chinese Skullcap root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Fennel (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Gentian (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Goldenseal (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Oregon Grape (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Peppermint (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhubarb (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Proprietary Blend: 1,180 mg in this version; 1,160 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NutriClean