CompoAtlas

No Worries

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

prima, food supplement from the US market

No Worries (prima), a food supplement au code-barres 850004577264, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 June 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 June 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
prima
Barcode
850004577264
Form
Softgel
One serving
2 softgels
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
organic Flaxseed Oil, Gel Shell
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther10 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat1 Gram(s)
Vitamin CVitamin25 mg
ThiamineVitamin3 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin10 mg
Vitamin B12Vitamin250 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin84 mg
organic broad spectrum Hemp extract (Cannabis sativa)Plant22 mg
naturally-occurring CannabidiolOther substance20 mg
Bio-Terpene ComplexBlend92 mg
Palm MonoglyceridesTBDnot stated
organic Hemp seed OilFatnot stated
Clove bud Oil (Syzygium aromaticum)Plantnot stated
Black Pepper berry essential oil (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated
CurcuminOther substancenot stated
Ashwagandha root extract (Withania somnifera)Plant120 mg
Saffron extract (Crocus sativus)Plant30 mg
Tulsi leaf extractPlant50 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : prima

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line