PostW Chocolate Peanut Butter
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Swolverine, food supplement from the US market
PostW Chocolate Peanut Butter (Swolverine), a food supplement au code-barres 850037327652, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 February 2025. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 February 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Aphanizomenon flos-aquae Ralfs ex Bornet & Flahault: Les préparations de cette plante sont seulement autorisées s'il peut être démontré par des rapports d'analyse qu'elles ne contiennent pas de microcystine (< 1µg/g) et d'autres toxines marines.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Swolverine
- Barcode
- 850037327652
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 35 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cocoa, Powder, Peanut Flour, Powder, Sea Salt, Natural Flavors, Stevia Leaf Extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 120 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1.5 Gram(s) |
| Saturated Fat | Fat | 0.5 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 15 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Total Sugars | Carbohydrate | not stated |
| Protein | Protein | 13 Gram(s) |
| Iron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 113 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 1,500 mg |
| Chloride | Mineral | 420 mg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 380 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 195 mg |
| Carb 10 | Carbohydrate | 12,000 mg |
| Pea Protein Isolate | Protein | 8,000 mg |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 4,000 mg |
| Oatzie (Avena sativa) | Plant | 1,000 mg |
| Pomegranate, Powder (Punica granatum) | Plant | 500 mg |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | 500 mg |
| Coconut Water, Powder (Cocos nucifera) | Plant | 500 mg |
| Papaya, Powder (Carica papaya) | Plant | 500 mg |
| Pineapple Fruit Juice, Powder (Ananas comosus) | Plant | 350 mg |
| Spirulina, Powder (Aphanizomenon flos-aquae) | Plant | 250 mg |
| Himalayan Pink Salt | Mineral | 200 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Swolverine