CompoAtlas

Nitric Oxide Gummies

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

SNAP, food supplement from the US market

Nitric Oxide Gummies (SNAP), a food supplement au code-barres 850039253317, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 April 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 April 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
SNAP
Barcode
850039253317
Form
Gummy or jelly
One serving
2 gummies
Servings
up to 4 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Pectin, Allulose, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Monk Fruit Extract, Sorbitol, Corn Fibersol, Natural flavoring
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther5 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate2 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate0 Gram(s)
Beet Root Extract (Beta vulgaris)Plant300 mg
Beet Root Concentrate (Beta vulgaris)Plant1,200 mg
Pomegranate juice powder (Punica granatum)Plant40 mg
Snap NO BlendBlend14 mg
Green Coffee Bean ExtractPlantnot stated
Green Tea Extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
Turmeric Extract (Curcuma longa)Plantnot stated
Tart Cherry, PowderPlantnot stated
Blueberry, PowderPlantnot stated
Broccoli, Powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Kale, Powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : SNAP

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line