CompoAtlas

Prostate Health

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

SNAP, food supplement from the US market

Prostate Health (SNAP), a food supplement au code-barres 850039253485, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 September 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
SNAP
Barcode
850039253485
Form
Capsule
One serving
3 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Bamboo Extract
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin27 mg
MagnesiumMineral60 mg
ZincMineral11 mg
SeleniumMineral55 µg
CopperMineral0.9 mg
SNAP Prostate Health BlendBlend2,000 mg
Prostate Support Mushroom BlendBlend900 mg
Maitake Mushroom ExtractPlantnot stated
Reishi Mushroom Extract (Ganoderma lucidum)Plantnot stated
Urinary Support BlendBlend600 mg
Saw Palmetto Fruit Extract (Serenoa repens)Plantnot stated
Stinging Nettle Root Extract (Urtica dioica)Plantnot stated
Plant SterolsFatnot stated
Antioxidant BlendBlend500 mg
Turmeric Root Extract (Curcuma longa)Plantnot stated
Green Tea Leaf Extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
LycopeneOther substancenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : SNAP

List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line