CompoAtlas

Nitric Stack

Retirée du marché américain le 20 November 2019 (selon le DSLD)

SNI Hardcore Series, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Nitric Stack (SNI Hardcore Series), a food supplement au code-barres 852263820105, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 March 2012. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 March 2012. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
SNI Hardcore Series
Barcode
852263820105
Form
Tablet
One serving
3 tablets
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Glaze
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Nitric Stack Blend (Combination)Blend4.5 Gram(s)
L-Arginine Alpha Keto GlutarateOther substancenot stated
Creatine Ethyl Ester HClOther substancenot stated
Citrulline MalateOther substancenot stated
Alpha Lipoic AcidOther substancenot stated
Di Calcium PhosphateMineralnot stated
Di Potassium PhosphateMineralnot stated
Disodium PhosphateOthernot stated
SilicaMineralnot stated
Stearic AcidFatty acidnot stated
Magnesium StearateMineralnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : SNI Hardcore Series

List recorded in 2012. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line