Cell Protector
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Pure Synergy, food supplement from the US market
Cell Protector (Pure Synergy), a food supplement au code-barres 852971004170, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 April 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 April 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 55 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Pure Synergy
- Barcode
- 852971004170
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetarian Capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Selenium | Mineral | 55 µg |
| organic Cruciferous Sprout Protectors | Blend | 365 mg |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Daikon (Raphanus sativus) | Plant | not stated |
| Upland Cress | Plant | not stated |
| red Radish (Raphanus sativus) | Plant | not stated |
| Cauliflower | Plant | not stated |
| Cabbage (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Arugula | Plant | not stated |
| SuperPure organic extract Protectors | Blend | 325 mg |
| Turmeric extract (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle seed extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Schizandra berry extract (Schisandra chinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Pomegranate fruit extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger rhizome extract | Plant | not stated |
| Green Superfood Protectors | Blend | 300 mg |
| Watercress | Plant | not stated |
| Caper | Plant | not stated |
| Wasabi | Plant | not stated |
| Cilantro (Coriandrum sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| organic Live juice Protectors | Blend | 75 mg |
| Artichoke | Plant | not stated |
| Dandelion | Plant | not stated |
| Black Radish (Raphanus sativus) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Pure Synergy