SBO Probiotic+ 50 Billion CFU
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Codeage, food supplement from the US market
SBO Probiotic+ 50 Billion CFU (Codeage), a food supplement au code-barres 853919008915, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 October 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Codeage
- Barcode
- 853919008915
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Fermented Organic Botanical Blend | Blend | 1,268 mg |
| sprouted Flax (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| Turmeric (Curcuma longa) | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| sprouted Canihua | Plant | not stated |
| Hemp, Sprouted (Cannabis sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Pumpkin, Sprouted (Cucurbita pepo) | Plant | not stated |
| Green Pea, Sprouted (Pisum sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Holy Basil | Plant | not stated |
| Ashwagandha (Withania somnifera) | Plant | not stated |
| sprouted Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle, Sprouted (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Mung Bean, Sprouted | Plant | not stated |
| Chia Seed, Sprouted (Salvia hispanica) | Plant | not stated |
| Turkey Tail Mushroom | Plant | not stated |
| Probiotic Blend | Blend | 200 mg |
| L. plantarum | Micro-organism | not stated |
| L. paracasei | Micro-organism | not stated |
| B. subtilis | Micro-organism | not stated |
| B. clausii | Micro-organism | not stated |
| B. coagulans | Micro-organism | not stated |
| S. boulardii | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: SBO Probiotic+ 50 Billion CFU
Entered into DSLD on 21 July 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 19 December 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Canihua (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Pea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hemp (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pumpkin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Chia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Milk Thistle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Mung (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tumeric (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chia Seed, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Pea, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hemp, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Milk Thistle, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mung Bean, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pumpkin, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : sprouted Canihua (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Turmeric (quantity not stated)
Official label: SBO Probiotic+ 50 Billion CFU
Entered into DSLD on 26 December 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 19 December 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Astragalus 4:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Canihua (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Pea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hemp (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pumpkin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Ashwagandha (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Chia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Milk Thistle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : sprouted Mung (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tumeric (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ashwagandha (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Astragalus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Chia Seed, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Green Pea, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hemp, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Milk Thistle, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mung Bean, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pumpkin, Sprouted (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : sprouted Canihua (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Turmeric (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Codeage