Adrena Lean
Retirée du marché américain le 18 May 2021 (selon le DSLD)
BioRhythm, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. Adrena Lean (BioRhythm), a food supplement au code-barres 854242001024, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 December 2011. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 23 December 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- BioRhythm
- Barcode
- 854242001024
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Caffeine Anhydrous | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Hoodia gordonii | Plant | 150 mg |
| Synephrine | Other substance | 20 mg |
| Yohimbine | Other substance | 3 mg |
| LipoTonic Delivery System | Blend | 225 mg |
| Calcium Carbonate | Mineral | not stated |
| Sodium Bicarbonate | Other | not stated |
| MCT | Fat | not stated |
| Magnesium Stearate | Other | not stated |
| Gelatin | Protein | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : BioRhythm