CompoAtlas

Active Core Complex

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

JayLab Pro, food supplement from the US market

Active Core Complex (JayLab Pro), a food supplement au code-barres 854389007187, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 22 May 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
JayLab Pro
Barcode
854389007187
Form
Capsule
One serving
« 2 Vegetable Capsule(s) »
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetarian Capsule, Cellulose, Plant, Magnesium Stearate, Silica
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin AVitamin1,200 µg RE (retinol equivalent)
Vitamin CVitamin12 mg
Vitamin DVitamin1.2 µg
CalciumMineral40 mg
IronMineral0.7 mg
Traditional Wellness Support BlendBlend11 mg
Indian FrankincensePlantnot stated
Ginger extractPlantnot stated
Rosemary extractPlantnot stated
Green Leaf BlendBlend10 mg
Alfalfa (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Parsley (Petroselinum crispum)Plantnot stated
Cellular and Skin Protection BlendBlend9 mg
WatercressPlantnot stated
organic BlueberriesPlantnot stated
Cranberry extractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : JayLab Pro

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line