Staying Cool
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Eu Natural, food supplement from the US market
Staying Cool (Eu Natural), a food supplement au code-barres 855244008097, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 November 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 November 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine E: up to 60 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 30 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 17 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Manganèse: up to 4.6 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 3.5 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 22 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 110 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 17 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Actaea racemosa L.: Seuls les extraits aqueux et hydro-alcooliques de titre faible (30 %) sont admis. La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion de glycosides de triterpène (calculés comme 27-déoxyactéine) supérieure à 3 mg.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Eu Natural
- Barcode
- 855244008097
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 vegetarian capsule
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Rice Extract
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 2,000 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 12 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 13 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 8 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 8.5 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 12 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 5 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2.3 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 11 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 55 µg |
| Staying Cool Menopause Complex | Blend | 1 Gram(s) |
| Black Cohosh Root Extract (Actaea racemosa) | Plant | not stated |
| Chaste Tree extract | Plant | not stated |
| KSM-66 (Withania somnifera) | Plant | not stated |
| Shatavari Root Extract (Asparagus racemosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Hops Flower Extract | Plant | not stated |
| St. John's Wort Extract (Hypericum perforatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Pueraria mirifica Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Magnolia Bark Extract | Plant | not stated |
| BioPerine Nutrient Enhancer (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
| Boron | Mineral | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Staying Cool
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 11 May 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Black Cohosh extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Copper (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Hop extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic KSM-66 Ashwagandha extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pueraria mirifica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shatavari extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Thiamin (15 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Black Cohosh Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hops Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : KSM-66 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pueraria mirifica Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shatavari Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Thiamine (12 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 2 mg in this version; 2.3 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Niacin: 10 mg in this version; 8 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Pantothenic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 17 mg in this version; 13 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 70 mcg in this version; 55 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 30 mcg in this version; 12 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 10 mg in this version; 8.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 15 mg in this version; 11 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 60 IU in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Staying Cool
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 28 July 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Black Cohosh extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Copper (1 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Hop extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Magnolia extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : organic KSM-66 Ashwagandha extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pueraria mirifica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shatavari extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Black Cohosh Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hops Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : KSM-66 (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnolia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pueraria mirifica Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shatavari Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : St. John's Wort Extract (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 2 mg in this version; 2.3 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Niacin: 10 mg in this version; 8 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Pantothenic Acid: 10 mg in this version; 5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Riboflavin: 17 mg in this version; 13 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Selenium: 70 mcg in this version; 55 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Thiamine: 15 mg in this version; 12 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 30 mcg in this version; 12 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B6: 10 mg in this version; 8.5 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 15 mg in this version; 11 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 60 IU in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Eu Natural