Avlimil Multi
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Vianda, food supplement from the US market
Avlimil Multi (Vianda), a food supplement au code-barres 855860002172, is described by its US market label, recorded on 31 August 2018. If sold in France, it would be subject to 5 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 31 August 2018. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 250 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 15 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 8 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 70 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 120 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Vianda
- Barcode
- 855860002172
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 5,000 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 250 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 9 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 600 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Vitamin B1 | Vitamin | 2.6 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 3.4 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 8 mg |
| Folate | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 15 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 120 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 75 µg |
| Avlimil Multi Proprietary Blend | Blend | 162 mg |
| Ginkgo biloba leaf extract | Plant | not stated |
| Grape Seed Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Alpha-Lipoic Acid | Other substance | not stated |
| Lutein | Other substance | not stated |
| Trans-Resveratrol | Other substance | not stated |
| Boron Glycinate Complex | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Vianda