CompoAtlas

Bunny Power

Retirée du marché américain le 12 October 2023 (selon le DSLD)

Release Labs, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Bunny Power (Release Labs), a food supplement au code-barres 085783585630, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 December 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 18 December 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Release Labs
Barcode
085783585630
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Maltodextrin, Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide, FD&C Red #3
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Bunny Proprietary BlendBlend600 mg
Wild Yam root extractPlantnot stated
Horny Goat WeedPlantnot stated
L-Arginine HydrochlorideAmino acidnot stated
L-TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
Oat Straw extract (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
Angelica sinensis (Angelica sinensis)Plantnot stated
L-HistidineAmino acidnot stated
Damiana (Turnera diffusa)Plantnot stated
American Ginseng root extract (Panax quinquefolius)Plantnot stated
Tribulus terrestris extract (Tribulus terrestris)Plantnot stated
Yohimbine HydrochlorideOther substancenot stated
Panax ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng)Plantnot stated
Gamma Amino Butyric AcidOther substancenot stated
Ginkgo biloba extractPlantnot stated
CordycepsOthernot stated
Cnidium monnieri (Cnidium monnieri)Plantnot stated
Xanthoparmelia scabrosa (Xanthoparmelia scabrosa)Plantnot stated
Momordica charantia Fruit Extract (Momordica charantia)Plantnot stated
Mucuna pruriens extract (Mucuna pruriens)Plantnot stated
Bioperine (Piper nigrum)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Release Labs

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line