Testagen
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
GAT, food supplement from the US market
Testagen (GAT), a food supplement au code-barres 859613777775, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 9 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 30 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Magnésium: up to 1,350 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 300 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 90 mg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 210 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 300 µg a day according to the label (at most 3 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 30 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 1,350 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Zinc: up to 90 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (25 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Lepidium meyenii Walp.: L'absence d'alcaloïdes doit être démontrée par des rapports d'analyse.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- GAT
- Barcode
- 859613777775
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 3 tablets
- Servings
- up to 3 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Dicalcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hypromellose, Stearic Acid, Croscarmellose Sodium, Sodium Starch Glycolate, Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Film ingredients
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 450 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 30 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 70 µg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Testagen Mass, Strength & Size Formula | Blend | not stated |
| 3beta-Hydroxy-5-androsten-17-one | Hormone | 16 mg |
| 3-(1H-Indol-3-ylmethyl)-1H-indole | Other substance | 50 mg |
| Beta-sitosterol | Fat | 100 mg |
| Ipriflavone | Other substance | 25 mg |
| 2-Aminoethanesulfonic Acid | Other substance | 135 mg |
| Cyanotis vaga extract | Plant | 95 mg |
| Maca (Lepidium meyenii) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Asian ginseng extract (Panax ginseng) | Plant | 300 mg |
| Paulinnia Cupana | Plant | 200 mg |
| Artic root extract | Plant | 300 mg |
| Puncture Vine (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | 500 mg |
| Shi Shi extract (Citrus junos) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Mexican wild yam | Plant | 25 mg |
| Cnidium monnieri (Cnidium monnieri) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Citrus paradise (Citrus paradisi) | Plant | 50 mg |
| Mucuna pruriens extract (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | 25 mg |
| Fenugreek extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | 200 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | 500 mg |
| Testagen Absorption Blend | Blend | 700 mg |
| Flaxseed (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Long Pepper (Piper longum) | Plant | not stated |
| Fenugreek (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | not stated |
| Bioperine Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : GAT