Gorilla Mind Smooth
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Gorilla Mind, food supplement from the US market
Gorilla Mind Smooth (Gorilla Mind), a food supplement au code-barres 869269000318, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 March 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 March 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 10 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Gorilla Mind
- Barcode
- 869269000318
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 10 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Hypromellose, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Microcrystalline Cellulose
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 90 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 16 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 50 µg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 1,000 mg |
| L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline | Other substance | 600 mg |
| Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride | Other substance | 500 mg |
| Uridine 5'-Monophosphate | Other substance | 200 mg |
| Ginkgo Leaf Extract | Plant | 180 mg |
| Bacopa monnieri (Bacopa monnieri) | Plant | 165 mg |
| L-Theanine | Other substance | 100 mg |
| Saffron extract (Crocus sativus) | Plant | 15 mg |
| Huperzine A | Other substance | 200 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Gorilla Mind Smooth
Entered into DSLD on 14 December 2023. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha GPC (1,200 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Kanna (250 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride (1,000 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (1,200 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (16 mg ; 32 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Uridine 5'-Monophosphate (200 mg ; 400 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg ; 50 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B6 (10 mg ; 20 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin C (180 mg ; 90 mg)
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Tyrosine: 1,500 mg ; 750 mg in this version; 1,000 mg ; 2,000 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Gorilla Mind Smooth
Entered into DSLD on 19 May 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 7 December 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha GPC (600 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Kanna (250 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Safranal (15 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride (1,000 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (1,200 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (16 mg ; 32 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Saffron extract (15 mg ; 30 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Uridine 5'-Monophosphate (200 mg ; 400 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg ; 50 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B6 (10 mg ; 20 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin C (180 mg ; 90 mg)
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Bacopa monnieri: 165 mg in this version; 165 mg ; 330 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Ginkgo Leaf Extract: 180 mg in this version; 180 mg ; 360 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Huperzine A: 200 mcg in this version; 200 mcg ; 400 mcg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Theanine: 100 mg in this version; 100 mg ; 200 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Tyrosine: 750 mg in this version; 1,000 mg ; 2,000 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Gorilla Dream
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2020. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha GPC (300 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Bioperine (10 mg ; 5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : DMAE (375 mg ; 750 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Gorilla Mind Absorption Catalyst (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Gorilla Mind Cognition Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kanna (250 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : organic Lion's Mane Mushroom (1,000 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Smooth Energy & Focus Matrix (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride (1,000 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginkgo Leaf Extract (180 mg ; 360 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (1,200 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (16 mg ; 32 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Saffron extract (15 mg ; 30 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Uridine 5'-Monophosphate (200 mg ; 400 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg ; 50 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B6 (10 mg ; 20 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin C (180 mg ; 90 mg)
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Bacopa monnieri: 200 mg ; 400 mg in this version; 165 mg ; 330 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Tyrosine: 1,000 mg ; 500 mg in this version; 1,000 mg ; 2,000 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Gorilla Mind Smooth
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2020. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Alpha GPC (300 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Black Pepper fruit extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : DMAE (375 mg ; 750 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Gorilla Mind Absorption Catalyst (10 mg ; 5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Gorilla Mind Cognition Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Hordenine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Phenylethylamine HCl (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Smooth Energy & Focus Matrix (1,230 mg ; 615 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Theacrine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Acetyl-L-Carnitine Hydrochloride (1,000 mg ; 500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Ginkgo Leaf Extract (180 mg ; 360 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Alpha Glyceryl Phosphoryl Choline (1,200 mg ; 600 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Niacin (16 mg ; 32 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Saffron extract (15 mg ; 30 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Uridine 5'-Monophosphate (200 mg ; 400 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B12 (100 mcg ; 50 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin B6 (10 mg ; 20 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin C (180 mg ; 90 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Huperzine A: quantity not stated in this version; 200 mcg ; 400 mcg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Tyrosine: quantity not stated in this version; 1,000 mg ; 2,000 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : Bacopa monnieri: 150 mg ; 300 mg in this version; 165 mg ; 330 mg on the displayed label
- Quantity stated differently, without estimation : L-Theanine: 200 mg ; 400 mg in this version; 100 mg ; 200 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Gorilla Mind