OSAplex MK-7
Retirée du marché américain le 9 April 2025 (selon le DSLD)
XYMOGEN, food supplement from the US market
Label withdrawn from the US market. OSAplex MK-7 (XYMOGEN), a food supplement au code-barres 871149003630, is described by its US market label, recorded on 18 July 2023. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 18 July 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Calcium: up to 1,100 mg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 800 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- XYMOGEN
- Barcode
- 871149003630
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Other Ingredients for Microcrystalline Hydroxyapatite Concentrate with vitamins D3 and K2 capsule, Other Ingredients for Choline-stabilized orthosilicic acid capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Choline | Vitamin | not stated |
| Silicon | Mineral | not stated |
| Vitamin D3 | Vitamin | 25 µg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 550 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 198 mg |
| MCHC | Mineral | 2.2 Gram(s) |
| Microcrystalline Hydroxyapatite | Mineral | 1.32 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin K2 | Vitamin | 45 µg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 26 December 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 18 August 2022 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 23 April 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 6 July 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin D3 (25 mcg)
- Active ingredient removed : Vitamin K2 (45 mcg)
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 25 January 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 20 July 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D3: 1,000 IU in this version; 25 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 25 August 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 25 August 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D3: 1,000 IU in this version; 25 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 25 March 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 13 April 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Different unit, without conversion : Choline: 60 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Silicon: 3 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D3: 1,000 UI in this version; 25 mcg on the displayed label
Official label: OSAplex MK-7
Entered into DSLD on 24 December 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 17 March 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin D3: 1,000 IU in this version; 25 mcg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : XYMOGEN