Similase GFCF
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Integrative Therapeutics, food supplement from the US market
Similase GFCF (Integrative Therapeutics), a food supplement au code-barres 871791003866, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 May 2022. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 19 May 2022. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Integrative Therapeutics
- Barcode
- 871791003866
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- plant-derived Capsule, Cellulose, Inulin, Calcium Laurate, Silica
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Similase GFCF
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 12 October 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV in this version; DPP IV Protease Blend on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
Official label: Similase GFCF
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 28 February 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV in this version; DPP IV Protease Blend on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
Official label: Similase GFCF
Entered into DSLD on 21 September 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 15 January 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Amylase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : DPP IV Protease Blend (quantity not stated)
- Different quantity per serving : Microbial Enzymes: 536 mg in this version; 621 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Similase GFCF
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 21 June 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV (134,600 HUT)
- Active ingredient added : Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV (22,660 PC)
- Active ingredient added : Dipeptidyl Peptidase-IV (12,556 USP)
- Active ingredient added : Plant Enzymes(TM) (543 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Total Carbohydrates (< 1 Gram(s))
- Active ingredient removed : DPP IV Protease Blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Microbial Enzymes (621 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Amylase: 9,530 DU ; 12,800 USP in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Cellulase: 141 CU in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lactase: 642 ALU in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lipase: 408 LU ; 882 FIP in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Phytase: 0.67 PU in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Sucrase: 119 INVU in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2022. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Integrative Therapeutics