CompoAtlas

Immune Defense

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Herbadiet, food supplement from the US market

Immune Defense (Herbadiet), a food supplement au code-barres 880834322093, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 November 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 19 November 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Herbadiet
Barcode
880834322093
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Vegetable Cellulose Shell
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin300 mg
ZincMineral10 mg
Immune Defense BlendBlend690 mg
Elderberry fruit extract (Sambucus nigra)Plantnot stated
Echinacea Aerial Parts Extract (Echinacea purpurea)Plantnot stated
Astragalus Root Extract (Astragalus membranaceus)Plantnot stated
Goldenseal root extract (Hydrastis canadensis)Plantnot stated
Probiotic BlendBlendnot stated
FructooligosaccharidesFibrenot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Herbadiet

List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line