Isa-Test GF
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
iSatori, food supplement from the US market
Isa-Test GF (iSatori), a food supplement au code-barres 883488001642, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 April 2016. If sold in France, it would be subject to 6 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 April 2016. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 7 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 20 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Magnésium: up to 300 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (250 mg a day). Pour ce nutriment, le repère de l'EFSA ne porte que sur les apports ajoutés (compléments, aliments enrichis), pas sur ce qu'apporte l'alimentation courante.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Trigonella foenum-graecum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Urtica dioica L.: L'étiquetage des compléments alimentaires contenant les parties souterraines de cette plante doit comporter une mention recommandant de prendre conseil auprès d'un professionnel de santé ("Demander l'avis de votre médecin et /ou pharmacien").
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- iSatori
- Barcode
- 883488001642
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Titanium Dioxide, FD&C Red #40, FD&C Blue #1, FD&C Red #28
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 7 mg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 300 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 20 mg |
| Isa-Test | Blend | 1,714 Gram(s) |
| Tribulus extract (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | not stated |
| Epimedium extract | Plant | not stated |
| P-450 Estrogen Inhibitor Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex | Other substance | not stated |
| Tongkat ali extract (Eurycoma longifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Ajuga turkestanica extract | Plant | not stated |
| Grapeseed extract | Plant | not stated |
| Fenugreek extract (Trigonella foenum-graecum) | Plant | not stated |
| Rhaponticum carthamoides extract | Plant | not stated |
| Somatrin | Blend | 325 mg |
| Velvet bean extract (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | not stated |
| Nettle extract (Urtica dioica) | Plant | not stated |
| Melatonin | Hormone | not stated |
| Butchers Broom extract (Ruscus aculeatus) | Plant | not stated |
| Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone | Other substance | not stated |
| Isaflow | Blend | 100 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Isa-Test
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 22 October 2015 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Official label: Isa-Test GF Testosterone Stimulator
Entered into DSLD on 1 June 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 6 May 2014 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Ajuga turkestancia & Rhaponticum charthamoides root extract blend (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ajuga turkestanica root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Epimedium sagittatum & brevicornum extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Eurycoma longifolia 20:1 extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : ISAFlow Microcirculation/nutrient delivery system (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Mucuna pruriens (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : N-acetyl-5-methotryptamine (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : P-450 Anti-Aromatase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Rhaponticum carthamoides root extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ruscus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : specially prepared Hesperidin Methy Chalcone (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : TESTOFEN (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Tribulus terrestris extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Vitamin C complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Ajuga turkestanica extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Butchers Broom extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Epimedium extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Hesperidin Methyl Chalcone (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Isaflow (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Melatonin (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : P-450 Estrogen Inhibitor Citrus Bioflavonoid Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Rhaponticum carthamoides extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Tongkat ali extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Tribulus extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Velvet bean extract (quantity not stated)
- Different unit, without conversion : ISA-TEST: 1,814 mg in this version; 1,714 Gram(s) on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2016. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : iSatori