CompoAtlas

Ennercell Island Punch

Retirée du marché américain le 29 April 2024 (selon le DSLD)

EST, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Ennercell Island Punch (EST), a food supplement au code-barres 895524000830, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 November 2011. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 November 2011. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
EST
Barcode
895524000830
Form
Powder
One serving
20 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Citric Acid, N&A Fruit Punch, Malic Acid, Sucralose, Acesulfame K, Vanilla, Artificial Pineapple, Yellow #5 Lake
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther36 g
Calories from FatOther0 kcal
Total FatFatnot stated
Saturated FatFatnot stated
CholesterolFatnot stated
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 g
Dietary FiberFibrenot stated
SugarCarbohydrate0 g
ProteinProtein5 g
Vitamin CVitamin62 mg
NiacinVitamin22.5 mg
Vitamin B6Vitamin22 mg
Folic AcidVitamin200 µg
Pantothenic AcidVitamin7.5 mg
MagnesiumMineral3.8 mg
SodiumMineral10 mg
PotassiumMineral18.5 mg
Ennercell Exclusive Proprietary BlendBlend17.0835 g
Enner-PROBlendnot stated
Whey hydrolysateProteinnot stated
Whey Protein isolateProteinnot stated
Alpha KetoGlutaric AcidOther substancenot stated
Fumaric AcidOther substancenot stated
Pantothenic AcidVitaminnot stated
Sodium PyruvateOther substancenot stated
CreaFUSEBlendnot stated
CreaPhilOther substancenot stated
Creatine GluconateOther substancenot stated
Creatine HMBOther substancenot stated
CCPBlendnot stated
Carni-Max {Blend}Other substancenot stated
GlycineAmino acidnot stated
Beta-AlanineAmino acidnot stated
L-MethionineAmino acidnot stated
L-ArginineAmino acidnot stated
Slin-ZORBBlendnot stated
Glucose PolymersCarbohydratenot stated
Waxy Maize RiceCarbohydratenot stated
Beta GlucanFibrenot stated
M.E.D.S.Blendnot stated
Magnesium MalateOther substancenot stated
Potassium MalateOthernot stated
InositolOther substancenot stated
LecithinFatnot stated
Co-Enzyme Q 10Other substancenot stated
MCT OilFatnot stated
LeucatineAmino acid6 Gram(s)

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : EST

List recorded in 2011. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line