Immunattack
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Herb Pharm, food supplement from the US market
Immunattack (Herb Pharm), a food supplement au code-barres 090700004071, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 September 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 September 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Herb Pharm
- Barcode
- 090700004071
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- 0.7 ml
- Servings
- up to 4 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cane Alcohol, Water, Distilled
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 642 mg |
| Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried | Plant | not stated |
| Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (Acmella oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried | Plant | not stated |
| Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (Commiphora myrrha) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Immunattack
Entered into DSLD on 22 May 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 13 February 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Official label: Immunattack
Entered into DSLD on 25 February 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 27 January 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Official label: Immunattack
Entered into DSLD on 22 December 2017. Retirée du marché américain le 8 August 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Official label: Immunattack
Entered into DSLD on 25 June 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 12 October 2017 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Official label: Immunattack
Entered into DSLD on 29 December 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 19 May 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Immunattack(TM) (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (642 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Official label: Immunattack Compound
Entered into DSLD on 23 May 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 24 November 2014 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Immunattack(TM) Compound (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Myrrh (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Spilanthes (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wild Indigo (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Myrrh Oleo-Gum-Resin Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (642 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Spilanthes Whole Flowering Plant Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Wild Indigo Root Extract, Fresh, Undried (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Herb Pharm