Mind Soother Lavender
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Herb Pharm, food supplement from the US market
Mind Soother Lavender (Herb Pharm), a food supplement au code-barres 090700004576, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 June 2025. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 June 2025. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Herb Pharm
- Barcode
- 090700004576
- Form
- Liquid
- One serving
- 0.7 ml
- Servings
- up to 5 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cane Alcohol, Water, Distilled, Glycerin
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Extract Blend | Blend | 625 mg |
| Kava Rhizome, Root Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (Passiflora incarnata) | Plant | not stated |
| Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (Bacopa monnieri) | Plant | not stated |
| Albizia Bark Extract | Plant | not stated |
| Lavender Flower Extract (Lavandula angustifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Lavender Essential Oil (Lavandula angustifolia) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Anxiety Soother Lavender
Entered into DSLD on 22 October 2021. Retirée du marché américain le 13 February 2024 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother Lavender
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 14 July 2021 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 23 August 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 15 September 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 25 April 2019. Retirée du marché américain le 14 February 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender flower essential oil extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 21 September 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 8 August 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender flower essential oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 22 April 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 5 April 2018 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender flower essential oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 24 November 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 8 March 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender flower essential oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Same quantity, different name: Proprietary Extract Blend {Herb/Botanical} in this version; Proprietary Extract Blend on the displayed label (625 mg)
Official label: Anxiety Soother
Entered into DSLD on 23 May 2014. Retirée du marché américain le 16 November 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Albizia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Anxiety Soother (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Bacopa (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Kava (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Lavender (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Passionflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Albizia Bark Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Bacopa Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Kava Rhizome, Root Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Essential Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lavender Flower Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Passionflower Aerial Parts Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Extract Blend (625 mg)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : Herb Pharm