CompoAtlas

Wellness Complex

Retirée du marché américain le 20 November 2019 (selon le DSLD)

MaritzMayer Laboratories, food supplement from the US market

Label withdrawn from the US market. Wellness Complex (MaritzMayer Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 092610188018, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 April 2014. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 April 2014. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MaritzMayer Laboratories
Barcode
092610188018
Form
Capsule
One serving
2 capsules
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid, Microcrystalline Cellulose
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Vitamin CVitamin30 mg
Vitamin EVitamin30 UI
SeleniumMineral20 µg
GraviolaPlant300 mg
Red Raspberry juice extract (Rubus idaeus)Plant200 mg
Green Tea (Camellia sinensis)Plant200 mg
CurcuminOther substance100 mg
Beta-GlucanFibre100 mg
Cat's ClawPlant20 mg
Garlic (Allium sativum)Plant20 mg
Korean Ginseng (Panax ginseng)Plant20 mg
LycopeneOther substance2 mg
QuercetinOther substance50 mg
PinePlant100 mg
Grape 95% extractPlant100 mg
Pomegranate (Punica granatum)Plant50 mg
Essiac Tea ComplexBlend100 mg
Indian RhubarbPlantnot stated
Burdock powderPlantnot stated
Sheep Sorrel powder (Rumex acetosella)Plantnot stated
Slippery Elm powder (Ulmus rubra)Plantnot stated
AHCCBlend20 mg
Mushroom Complex (Non-Nutrient/Non-Botanical)Blend60 mg
Shiitake (Lentinula edodes)Plantnot stated
MaitakeOthernot stated
Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum)Plantnot stated
ARA-6Fibre20 mg
Olive leaf extractPlant50 mg

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MaritzMayer Laboratories

List recorded in 2014. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line