Dyno-Mins Magnesium 250 mg
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NaturesPlus, food supplement from the US market
Dyno-Mins Magnesium 250 mg (NaturesPlus), a food supplement au code-barres 097467366619, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 October 2023. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 October 2023. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NaturesPlus
- Barcode
- 097467366619
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 1 tablet
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Pharmaceutical Glaze
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Magnesium | Mineral | 250 mg |
| Phytavail Complex | Blend | not stated |
| soluble plant-based Minerals | Blend | not stated |
| Magnesium Aminoate | Other substance | not stated |
| Magnesium Aspartate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Citrate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Ascorbate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Lysinate | Mineral | not stated |
| Magnesium Methionate | Other substance | not stated |
| Magnesium Oxide | Mineral | not stated |
| rare earth Elements | Blend | not stated |
| Fructooligosaccharides | Fibre | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Dyno-Mins Magnesium 250 mg
Entered into DSLD on 23 December 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 28 February 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : soluble plant-based Minerals (quantity not stated)
Official label: Dyno-Mins Magnesium 250 mg
Entered into DSLD on 25 August 2015. Retirée du marché américain le 30 November 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : soluble plant-based Minerals (quantity not stated)
Official label: Dyno-Min Magnesium
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 31 July 2015 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : Fructooligosaccharides (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Aminoate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Ascorbate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Aspartate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Citrate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Lysinate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Methionate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Magnesium Oxide (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Phytavail Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : rare earth Elements (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : soluble plant-based Minerals (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2023. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NaturesPlus