GH MALE
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
NaturesPlus, food supplement from the US market
GH MALE (NaturesPlus), a food supplement au code-barres 097467487185, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 January 2024. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 January 2024. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 60 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Tribulus terrestris L.: Les parties de plantes doivent être cuites
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- NaturesPlus
- Barcode
- 097467487185
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Water, Purified
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 15 mg |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 8 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 60 µg |
| Sea Vegetables extract | Blend | 150 mg |
| L-Arginine | Amino acid | 140 mg |
| L-Glutamine | Amino acid | 125 mg |
| L-Glycine | Amino acid | 110 mg |
| L-Lysine | Amino acid | 110 mg |
| L-Tyrosine | Amino acid | 110 mg |
| Trans-Resveratrol Complex | Blend | 100 mg |
| Velvet Bean (Mucuna pruriens) | Plant | 100 mg |
| L-Dopa | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Tribulus terrestris Fruit Extract (Tribulus terrestris) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Cassia nomame seed extract | Plant | 50 mg |
| L-Valine | Amino acid | 50 mg |
| Phosphatidylcholine | Fat | 30 mg |
| L-Ornithine | Amino acid | 30 mg |
| Glutathione | Other substance | 25 mg |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: GH Male
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 28 February 2022 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Ascophyllum nodosum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fucus vesiculosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Dopa (10 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Tribulus terrestris extract in this version; Tribulus terrestris Fruit Extract on the displayed label (100 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 15 IU in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
Official label: GH Male
Entered into DSLD on 23 December 2016. Retirée du marché américain le 20 February 2020 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Ascophyllum nodosum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Fucus vesiculosus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Grape (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : P. cuspidatum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : L-Dopa (10 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Tribulus terrestris extract in this version; Tribulus terrestris Fruit Extract on the displayed label (100 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : L-Ornithine: quantity not stated in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 15 IU in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
Official label: GH Male
Entered into DSLD on 21 November 2012. Retirée du marché américain le 31 October 2016 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient removed : L-Dopa (10 mg)
- Same quantity, different name: Tribulus terrestris extract in this version; Tribulus terrestris Fruit Extract on the displayed label (100 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Vitamin E: 15 IU in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2024. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : NaturesPlus