Green Source
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Wonder Laboratories, food supplement from the US market
Green Source (Wonder Laboratories), a food supplement au code-barres 099528848126, is described by its US market label, recorded on 19 November 2021. If sold in France, it would be subject to 7 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 19 November 2021. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Fer: up to 18 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 14 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Sélénium: up to 25,000 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 50 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 100 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- À vérifier
Vitamine B6: up to 25 mg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSAEuropean Food Safety Authority. for adults (12 mg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- À vérifier
Sélénium: up to 25,000 µg a day according to the label, above the limite de sécurité from EFSA for adults (255 µg a day). Le repère de l'EFSA porte sur l'apport total d'une journée, alimentation et compléments.
Source: EFSA, Overview on Tolerable Upper Intake Levels (version 11, August 2025), limite supérieure de sécurité (UL).
- Conditions légales
Linum usitatissimum L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Wonder Laboratories
- Barcode
- 099528848126
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 3 tablets
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose, Silica, Magnesium Stearate, Stearic Acid
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 2,500 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 120 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 2,000 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 30 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 25 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 500 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 1,000 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 30 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 50 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 18 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 25 mg |
| Copper | Mineral | 0.5 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 100 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 102 µg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 30 mg |
| Choline Bitartrate | Vitamin | 10 mg |
| Inositol | Other substance | 10 mg |
| Boron | Mineral | 1 mg |
| Deoxyribonucleic Acid | Other substance | 1 mg |
| Ribonucleic Acid | Other substance | 1 mg |
| Lutein | Other substance | 10 µg |
| Flaxseed (Linum usitatissimum) | Plant | 100 mg |
| Omega-3 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 12 mg |
| Omega-5 Fatty Acids | Fatty acid | 4 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex | Other substance | 47 mg |
| Citrus Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Hesperidin Complex | Other substance | not stated |
| Rutin | Other substance | not stated |
| Quercetin | Other substance | not stated |
| Digestive Enzyme Blend | Blend | 25 mg |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Betaine Hydrochloride | Other substance | not stated |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Amylase | Enzyme | not stated |
| Probiotic Blend | Blend | 25 mg |
| L. acidophilus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| B. brevia | Micro-organism | not stated |
| L. bulgaricus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Green and Whole Food Blend | Blend | 500 mg |
| Chlorella | Other | not stated |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | not stated |
| Spirulina | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Sodium Copper Chlorophyllin | Mineral | not stated |
| Herbal Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Echinacea | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| Milk Thistle extract (Silybum marianum) | Plant | not stated |
| Cayenne | Plant | not stated |
| Goldenseal (Hydrastis canadensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Vegetable Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Broccoli (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cabbage extract (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Brussels Sprout (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Cauliflower | Plant | not stated |
| Parsley powder (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| Beet root powder (Beta vulgaris) | Plant | not stated |
| Carrot powder | Plant | not stated |
| Asparagus powder | Plant | not stated |
| Fruit Blend | Blend | 100 mg |
| Papaya fruit powder (Carica papaya) | Plant | not stated |
| Grapefruit extract (Citrus paradisi) | Plant | not stated |
| Apple powder | Plant | not stated |
| Peach (Prunus persica) | Plant | not stated |
| Cranberry | Plant | not stated |
| Bilberry | Plant | not stated |
| Pomegranate extract (Punica granatum) | Plant | not stated |
| Pineapple (Ananas comosus) | Plant | not stated |
| Noni powder (Morinda citrifolia) | Plant | not stated |
| Mushroom Blend | Blend | 50 mg |
| Shiitake | Other | not stated |
| Maitake | Other | not stated |
| Reishi | Other | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 23 February 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 26 September 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Acai (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Barley Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : B. bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Borage powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Brussels Sprouts extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chloride (45 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea purpurea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Flaxseed Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginkgo biloba extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Enzyme Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Green and Whole Food Blend (1,230 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Omega Blend (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Hesperidin (20 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Kale extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Korean Ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutathione (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Milk Thistle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Noni Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oat Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Omega-6 Fatty Acids (12 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Orange (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : PABA (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pomegranate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Reishi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shiitake extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Strawberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sunflower Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : B. brevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (47 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Digestive Enzyme Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Flaxseed (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green and Whole Food Blend (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Hesperidin Complex (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Milk Thistle extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Noni powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Omega-5 Fatty Acids (4 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pomegranate extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Reishi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shiitake (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 300 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 268 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline Bitartrate: 50 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Inositol: 125 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 125 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 4 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 51 mcg in this version; 102 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 36 mg in this version; 12 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 50 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Ribonucleic Acid: 35 mg in this version; 1 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 2,500 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 250 mcg in this version; 500 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 500 mg in this version; 120 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 800 IU in this version; 2,000 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin E: 100 IU in this version; 30 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 15 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Citrus Bioflavonoids: 50 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Quercetin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Rutin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Brussels Sprout extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower (quantity not stated)
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Acai (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Barley Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : B. bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Borage powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Brussels Sprouts extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chloride (45 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea purpurea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Flaxseed Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginkgo biloba extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Enzyme Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Green and Whole Food Blend (1,230 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Omega Blend (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Kale extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Korean Ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutathione (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Milk Thistle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Noni Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oat Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Orange (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : PABA (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Pomegranate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Reishi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shiitake extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Strawberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sunflower Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : B. brevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (47 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Digestive Enzyme Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Flaxseed (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green and Whole Food Blend (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Milk Thistle extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Noni powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Pomegranate extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Reishi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shiitake (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 300 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 268 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline Bitartrate: 50 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Inositol: 25 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Iron: 15 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 125 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 4 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 51 mcg in this version; 102 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 36 mg in this version; 12 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Omega-5 Fatty Acids: 12 mg in this version; 4 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 50 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Ribonucleic Acid: 35 mg in this version; 1 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 2,500 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 250 mcg in this version; 500 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 500 mg in this version; 120 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 800 IU in this version; 2,000 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin E: 100 IU in this version; 30 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 15 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Citrus Bioflavonoids: 50 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Hesperidin Complex: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Quercetin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Rutin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Acai extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Brussels Sprouts extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Strawberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Papaya fruit powder (quantity not stated)
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. Retirée du marché américain le 26 September 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Acai (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Barley Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : B. bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Blueberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Borage powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Broccoli extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Brussels Sprouts extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cauliflower extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Cellulase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Chloride (45 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Echinacea purpurea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Flaxseed Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Ginkgo biloba extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Enzyme Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Green and Whole Food Blend (1,230 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Omega Blend (300 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Green Source Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Kale extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Korean Ginseng extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : L-Glutathione (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lipase (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Milk Thistle (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Noni Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Oat Extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Omega-6 Fatty Acids (12 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Orange (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : PABA (25 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Pomegranate (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Protease (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Reishi extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Shiitake extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Strawberry (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Sunflower Oil (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : B. brevia (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Broccoli (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Brussels Sprout (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Cauliflower (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Citrus Bioflavonoids Complex (47 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Digestive Enzyme Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Echinacea (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Flaxseed (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Fruit Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Green and Whole Food Blend (500 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Herbal Blend (100 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Milk Thistle extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Mushroom Blend (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Noni powder (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Omega-5 Fatty Acids (4 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Pomegranate extract (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Probiotic Blend (25 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Reishi (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Shiitake (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Vegetable Blend (100 mg)
- Different quantity per serving : Biotin: 300 mcg in this version; 1,000 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Calcium: 268 mg in this version; 50 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Choline Bitartrate: 50 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Inositol: 25 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Iron: 15 mg in this version; 18 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Magnesium: 125 mg in this version; 25 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Manganese: 4 mg in this version; 2 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Molybdenum: 51 mcg in this version; 102 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Omega-3 Fatty Acids: 36 mg in this version; 12 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Potassium: 50 mg in this version; 30 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Ribonucleic Acid: 35 mg in this version; 1 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin A: 5,000 IU in this version; 2,500 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin B12: 250 mcg in this version; 500 mcg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin C: 500 mg in this version; 120 mg on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin D: 800 IU in this version; 2,000 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Vitamin E: 100 IU in this version; 30 IU on the displayed label
- Different quantity per serving : Zinc: 15 mg in this version; 10 mg on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Citrus Bioflavonoids: 50 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Hesperidin Complex: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Quercetin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Rutin: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Official label: Green Source
Entered into DSLD on 22 January 2022. En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD).- Same quantity, different name: Hesperidin in this version; Hesperidin Complex on the displayed label (quantity not stated)
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2021. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Wonder Laboratories