CompoAtlas

Re-Con Orange Mango

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

MusclePharm, food supplement from the US market

Re-Con Orange Mango (MusclePharm), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 February 2013. If sold in France, it would be subject to 4 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 25 February 2013. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
MusclePharm
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
40 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Natural and Artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Magnesium Oxide, Malic Acid, Sucralose, Acesulfame Potassium, Salt, Beta-Carotene, Potassium Chloride, FD&C Red #40
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther100 kcal
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate25 g
Dietary FiberFibre1 g
SugarCarbohydrate7 g
Vitamin CVitamin500 mg
Vitamin EVitamin75 UI
Vitamin B6Vitamin5 mg
CalciumMineral158 mg
PhosphorusMineral50 mg
MagnesiumMineral360 mg
SeleniumMineral200 µg
ChlorideMineral103 mg
SodiumMineral57 mg
PotassiumMineral44 mg
Re-Con(R) Muscle Rebuilding Proprietary BlendBlend40,000 mg
Carb Max(TM) 3 Stage Delivery SystemBlendnot stated
Recovery AcceleratorBlendnot stated
Anabolic Primer Matrix 3:1:2 BCAA BlendBlendnot stated
EAA ComplexBlendnot stated
Anti-Stress & Adaptogen MatrixBlendnot stated
Muscle Extend MatrixBlendnot stated
Reload Matrix (Insulinogenic)Blendnot stated
Muscle DetoxifierBlendnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : MusclePharm

List recorded in 2013. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line