Mesomorph Rocket Pop
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
APS, food supplement from the US market
Mesomorph Rocket Pop (APS), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 October 2018. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 October 2018. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- APS
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 15.5 g
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Synthenox-Carnosine/Nitric Oxide Complex | Blend | 6,500 mg |
| Beta-Alanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| L-Citrulline DL-Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate | Other substance | not stated |
| Mesoswell-Cell Volumizing ATP Matrix | Blend | 4,500 mg |
| Di-Creatine Malate | Other substance | not stated |
| L-Taurine | Other substance | not stated |
| Creatine Nitrate | Other substance | not stated |
| Ascorbic Acid | Vitamin | not stated |
| Creatinol-O-Phosphate | Other substance | not stated |
| Agmatine Sulfate | Other substance | not stated |
| Neuromorph-Neuro Energized Stimulant Matrix | Blend | 1,870 mg |
| Glucuronolactone | Other substance | not stated |
| Methylxanthine Anhydrous | Other substance | not stated |
| 3,7-Dihydro-3,7-Dimethyl-1H-Purine-2,6-Dione | Other substance | not stated |
| Naringin | Other substance | not stated |
| Geranaburn | Other substance | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2018. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : APS