Now with Luna Rich
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Reliv, food supplement from the US market
Now with Luna Rich (Reliv), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 25 April 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 8 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of folates, niacine, vitamine A are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 25 April 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine C: up to 480 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 180 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine D: up to 10 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 5 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Vitamine B6: up to 4 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 2 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Calcium: up to 1,000 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 800 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Phosphore: up to 800 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 450 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Zinc: up to 16 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 15 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 50 µg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Potassium: up to 150 mg a day according to the label (at most 1 serving a day), above the maximum dose of 80 mg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Reliv
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Powder
- One serving
- 18.76 g
- Servings
- up to 1 serving per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- non-GMO Soy Blend, Dicalcium Phosphate, Fructose, Magnesium Phosphate, Calcium Carbonate, Ascorbic Acid, Brewer’s Yeast, Natural & Artificial flavor, non-GMO Soy Lecithin, Sodium Chloride, D-Alpha-Tocopheryl Acetate, Potassium Chloride, OptiZinc brand of Zinc Monomethionine, Rebiana, Inulin, Biotin, Molybdenum Yeast, Calcium Pantothenate, Ferrous Fumarate, Niacinamide, Copper Gluconate, Vitamin A Palmitate, Selenomethionine, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Manganese Sulfate, Riboflavin, Vitamin D3, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin B12, Potassium Iodine, Folic Acid, ChromeMate Brand of Niacin Bound Chromium Polynicotinate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Calories | Other | 55 Calorie(s) |
| Calories from Fat | Other | 10 Calorie(s) |
| Total Fat | Fat | 1 Gram(s) |
| Total Carbohydrates | Carbohydrate | 5 Gram(s) |
| Dietary Fiber | Fibre | 1 Gram(s) |
| Sugar | Carbohydrate | 2 Gram(s) |
| Protein | Protein | 7 Gram(s) |
| Vitamin A | Vitamin | 2,500 UI |
| Vitamin C | Vitamin | 480 mg |
| Vitamin D | Vitamin | 400 UI |
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 60 UI |
| Thiamine | Vitamin | 3 mg |
| Riboflavin | Vitamin | 4 mg |
| Niacin | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Vitamin B6 | Vitamin | 4 mg |
| Folic Acid | Vitamin | 400 µg |
| Vitamin B12 | Vitamin | 18 µg |
| Biotin | Vitamin | 300 µg |
| Pantothenic Acid | Vitamin | 20 mg |
| Calcium | Mineral | 1,000 mg |
| Iron | Mineral | 10 mg |
| Phosphorus | Mineral | 800 mg |
| Iodine | Mineral | 150 µg |
| Magnesium | Mineral | 200 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 16 mg |
| Selenium | Mineral | 50 µg |
| Copper | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Manganese | Mineral | 2 mg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 50 µg |
| Molybdenum | Mineral | 75 µg |
| Sodium | Mineral | 100 mg |
| Potassium | Mineral | 150 mg |
| Now Proprietary Blend | Blend | 197 mg |
| LunaRich X Proprietary non-GMO Soy Blend | Blend | not stated |
| L-Methionine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Rose Hips (Rosa canina) | Plant | not stated |
| Rutin | Other substance | not stated |
| Kelp (whole plant) extract | Other | not stated |
| Cayenne (Capsicum annuum) | Plant | not stated |
| Licorice (root) extract | Plant | not stated |
| Chinese Rhubarb (root) extract | Plant | not stated |
| Enzyme Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Bromelain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Papain | Enzyme | not stated |
| Maritime Pine (bark) extract (Pinus pinaster) | Plant | not stated |
| Garlic (Allium sativum) | Plant | not stated |
| Butternut | Plant | not stated |
| Irish Moss (Chondrus crispus) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Now with Luna Rich
Entered into DSLD on 25 July 2018. Retirée du marché américain le 8 August 2018 (selon le DSLD).Same active composition.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Reliv