CompoAtlas

TerraGreens

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

doTERRA, food supplement from the US market

TerraGreens (doTERRA), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 28 May 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 3 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 28 May 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
doTERRA
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
10 g
Servings
up to 1 serving per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
non-GMO Sunflower Lecithin, Citric Acid, Guar Gum, Gum Arabic, Stevia extract, Xanthan Gum
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther35 Calorie(s)
Calories from FatOther5 Calorie(s)
Total FatFat0.5 Gram(s)
Saturated FatFat0 Gram(s)
Trans FatFat0 Gram(s)
CholesterolFat0 mg
SodiumMineral30 mg
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate7 Gram(s)
Dietary FiberFibre3 Gram(s)
Soluble FiberFibre1 Gram(s)
Insoluble FiberFibre2 Gram(s)
SugarCarbohydrate2 Gram(s)
ProteinProtein1 Gram(s)
Green BlendBlend3,550 mg
Kale leaf powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Dandelion greens powderPlantnot stated
Spinach leaf powderPlantnot stated
Parsley leaf powder (Petroselinum crispum)Plantnot stated
Collard Greens leaf powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Broccoli powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Cabbage leaf powder (Brassica oleracea)Plantnot stated
Grass BlendBlend2,850 mg
Wheat Grass powder (Elymus repens)Plantnot stated
Alfalfa juice powder (Medicago sativa)Plantnot stated
Oat grass powder (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
Barley grass powder (Hordeum vulgare)Plantnot stated
Oat Grass juice powder (Avena sativa)Plantnot stated
Barley grass juice powder (Hordeum vulgare)Plantnot stated
Fruit BlendBlend2,010 mg
Pineapple juice powder (Ananas comosus)Plantnot stated
Guava fruit powder (Psidium guajava)Plantnot stated
Mango juice powder (Mangifera indica)Plantnot stated
Goji berry powderPlantnot stated
Mangosteen powder (Garcinia mangostana)Plantnot stated
Acerola Cherry powderPlantnot stated
CPTG Essential Oil BlendBlend30 mg
Lemon Peel (Citrus limon)Plantnot stated
Ginger root essential OilPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : doTERRA

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line