ThyroPrime
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Premium Nutrition, food supplement from the US market
ThyroPrime (Premium Nutrition), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 November 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. Doses of niacine are not compared: their US units depend on the form. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 21 November 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Dose déclarée au-delà d'une limite
Chrome: up to 176 µg a day according to the label (at most 2 servings a day), above the maximum dose of 25 µg set in France for a food supplement (2006 Order, not revised since November 2006).
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 and 14 November 2006 as published in the Official Journal (maximum daily doses), arrêté du 9 mai 2006, annexe III.
- Conditions légales
Glycyrrhiza uralensis Fisch.: La portion journalière recommandée ne doit pas conduire à une ingestion d'acide glycyrrhizinique supérieure à 100 mg. L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement avec la teneur suivante: "Ne pas utiliser pendant plus de 6 semaines sans avis médical." L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi chez les enfants.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Premium Nutrition
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 2 capsules
- Servings
- up to 2 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Capsule
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Niacin | Vitamin | 0.4 mg |
| Zinc | Mineral | 4.7 mg |
| TruPure Selenium | Mineral | 88 µg |
| Chromium | Mineral | 88 µg |
| ThyroPrime Amino Acid Blend | Blend | 205 mg |
| N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine | Other substance | not stated |
| DL-Phenylalanine | Amino acid | not stated |
| Acetyl L-Carnitine HCl | Other substance | not stated |
| ThyroPrime Food & Spice Blend | Blend | 388 mg |
| Bladderwrack | Other | not stated |
| Jujube | Plant | not stated |
| Codonopsis (Dang Shen) (root) extract (Codonopsis pilosula) | Plant | not stated |
| Hawthorn | Plant | not stated |
| Poria Mushroom | Other | not stated |
| Cinnamon | Plant | not stated |
| Ginger | Plant | not stated |
| ThyroPrime Herb Blend | Blend | 336 mg |
| Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus) | Plant | not stated |
| Dong Quai (Angelica sinensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Rehmannia (Rehmannia glutinosa) | Plant | not stated |
| American Ginseng (Panax quinquefolius) | Plant | not stated |
| Chinese Licorice (Glycyrrhiza uralensis) | Plant | not stated |
| Fo-Ti (Reynoutria multiflora) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Premium Nutrition