CompoAtlas

N'SANE

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

CellShock Research, food supplement from the US market

N'SANE (CellShock Research), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 September 2019. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 24 September 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
CellShock Research
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Powder
One serving
7.6 g
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
Silica, Maltodextrin, Natural & Artificial flavors, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sucralose, Malic Acid, Purple Carrot
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
ThiamineVitamin10 mg
N'SANE Proprietary BlendBlend5.42 Gram(s)
Complex 1Blendnot stated
L-Arginine AKGOther substancenot stated
GlycoCarn (GPLC) Glycine Propionyl-L-Carnitine HClOther substancenot stated
Complex 2Blendnot stated
CarnoSynAmino acidnot stated
Kre-AlkalynOther substancenot stated
L-HistidineAmino acidnot stated
Vanadyl SulfateMineralnot stated
DL-6,8-Thioctic AcidOther substancenot stated
Complex 3Blendnot stated
TyrosineAmino acidnot stated
AKGOther substancenot stated
Caffeine AnhydrousOther substancenot stated
Phenylethylamine HClOther substancenot stated
Advantra Z Bitter Orange (Citrus aurantium) extract (Citrus aurantium)Plantnot stated
EvodiamineOther substancenot stated
Yohimbe HCl (Pausinystalia johimbe)Plantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : CellShock Research

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line