CompoAtlas

Digestizol Max

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Blue Rock Holistics, food supplement from the US market

Digestizol Max (Blue Rock Holistics), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 21 November 2019. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 21 November 2019. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

No point flagged by the rules we apply.

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Blue Rock Holistics
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Capsule
One serving
1 capsule
Servings
number of servings per day not stated
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
100% Vegetable Capsule, Maltodextrin, Gluten-free Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
Plant Enzyme & Digestive ComplexBlend362 mg
AmylaseEnzymenot stated
ProteaseEnzymenot stated
LipaseEnzymenot stated
CellulaseEnzymenot stated
InvertaseEnzymenot stated
LactaseEnzymenot stated
MaltaseEnzymenot stated
GlucoamylaseEnzymenot stated
Alpha-GalactosidaseEnzymenot stated
Phytase/PectinaseBlendnot stated
PhytaseEnzymenot stated
PectinaseEnzymenot stated
XylanaseEnzymenot stated
HemicellulaseEnzymenot stated
Beta-GlucanaseEnzymenot stated
PapainEnzymenot stated
BromelainEnzymenot stated
Proprietary Herbal BlendBlend130 mg
PeppermintPlantnot stated
GingerPlantnot stated
Coriander (Coriandrum sativum)Plantnot stated
Red Pepper (Capsicum annuum)Plantnot stated
Rooibos/RedTea (Aspalathus linearis)Plantnot stated
FennelPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Blue Rock Holistics

List recorded in 2019. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line