Chloroplex
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Nutri-West, food supplement from the US market
Chloroplex (Nutri-West), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 26 February 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 26 February 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Medicago sativa L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'usage chez les femmes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
- Conditions légales
Brassica oleracea L.: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement recommandant aux personnes ayant une hypothyroïdie ou un traitement de la thyroïde de consulter leur médecin.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Nutri-West
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Tablet
- One serving
- 2 tablets
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Microcrystalline Cellulose, Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin E | Vitamin | 3 UI |
| Proprietary Blend | Blend | 495.3 mg |
| Alfalfa (Medicago sativa) | Plant | not stated |
| Chlorella | Other | not stated |
| Parsley (Petroselinum crispum) | Plant | not stated |
| Apple Pectin | Fibre | not stated |
| deglycyrrhizinated Licorice | Plant | not stated |
| Yogurt powder | Ingredient of animal origin | not stated |
| Lemon Bioflavonoids | Other substance | not stated |
| Cabbage (Brassica oleracea) | Plant | not stated |
| Water Soluble Chlorophyll | Other substance | not stated |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum | Micro-organism | not stated |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus | Micro-organism | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Chloroplex
Entered into DSLD on 24 December 2013. Retirée du marché américain le 6 November 2019 (selon le DSLD).- Active ingredient added : Aloe vera (5 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Deglycyrrhized Licorice (50 mg)
- Active ingredient added : Lacto Bacillus Acidopholus (1,000,000,000 Unit(s))
- Active ingredient added : Lacto Bacillus Bifidus (1,000,000,000 Unit(s))
- Active ingredient added : Wheat Grass Juice Powder (50 mg)
- Active ingredient removed : Bifidobacterium bifidum (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : deglycyrrhizinated Licorice (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Lactobacillus acidophilus (quantity not stated)
- Active ingredient removed : Proprietary Blend (495.3 mg)
- Different unit, without conversion : Alfalfa: 100 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Apple Pectin: 50 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Cabbage: 10 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Chlorella: 100 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lacto Bacillus Bulgaricus: 1,000,000,000 Unit(s) in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Lemon Bioflavonoids: 20 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Parsley: 100 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Water Soluble Chlorophyll: 10 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
- Different unit, without conversion : Yogurt Powder: 50 mg in this version; quantity not stated on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Nutri-West