CompoAtlas

Mistica

En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)

Synergy, food supplement from the US market

Mistica (Synergy), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 23 April 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 2 points of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.

Official label, entered on 23 April 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.

If this product were sold in France

A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.

Label composition

Brand
Synergy
Barcode
Not provided or invalid in DSLD
Form
Liquid
One serving
1 US fluid ounce (29.6 ml)
Servings
up to 2 servings per day
Other ingredients (in English, as written)
purified Water, Soy Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Benzoate
Ingredient (as written, in English)CategoryPer serving
CaloriesOther20 Calorie(s)
Total CarbohydratesCarbohydrate4 Gram(s)
Total SugarsCarbohydrate3 Gram(s)
Proprietary BlendBlend6.5 Gram(s)
Red Grape fruit concentratePlantnot stated
Concord Grape fruit concentratePlantnot stated
Acai fruit concentrate (Euterpe oleracea)Plantnot stated
Blueberry fruit concentratePlantnot stated
Red Raspberry fruit concentrate (Rubus idaeus)Plantnot stated
Raspberry (Rubus idaeus)Plantnot stated
CranberryPlantnot stated
BlueberryPlantnot stated
Lycium fruit extractPlantnot stated
Elderberry fruit extract (Sambucus nigra)Plantnot stated
Bilberry fruit extractPlantnot stated
Pomegranate fruit extract (Punica granatum)Plantnot stated
decaffeinated Green Tea leaf extract (Camellia sinensis)Plantnot stated
Grape Seed ExtractPlantnot stated

Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.

Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.

Source

Official label

This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.

List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging

Brand : Synergy

List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.

Enter to analyse, Shift+Enter for a new line