Solid
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
ATS Labs, food supplement from the US market
Solid (ATS Labs), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 22 May 2020. The French and European rules we can apply to this label flag no particular point. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 22 May 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
No point flagged by the rules we apply.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- ATS Labs
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 1 capsule
- Servings
- number of servings per day not stated
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Vegetarian Gelatin, Magnesium Stearate
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Support Blend | Blend | not stated |
| Milk Thistle (Silybum marianum) | Plant | 80 mg |
| Hawthorne berry extract | Plant | 40 mg |
| Solid Complex | Blend | 620 mg |
| D-Aspartic Acid | Amino acid | not stated |
| 17beta-(1-ketoethyl)-androstane-3-one, 17a-ol | Other substance | not stated |
| 6-Keto-pregn-4-ene-6,20-dione | Hormone | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed.
Has the product changed? Photograph the packaging.
Brand : ATS Labs