Tick Immune Support
En vente sur le marché américain (selon le DSLD)
Samsara Herbs, food supplement from the US market
Tick Immune Support (Samsara Herbs), a food supplement without a usable barcode in DSLD, is described by its US market label, recorded on 24 June 2020. If sold in France, it would be subject to 1 point of French or European regulation, detailed below. The formula sold in Europe under the same name may differ.
Official label, entered on 24 June 2020. Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Displayed label: Official label. Labels on the market are prioritised, followed by the most recent for the same status.
If this product were sold in France
- Conditions légales
Andrographis paniculata (Burm. f.) Nees: L'étiquetage doit comporter un avertissement déconseillant l'emploi aux femmes enceintes.
Source: French orders of 9 May 2006 (nutrients), 24 June 2014 (plants) and 26 September 2016 (other substances), consolidated LEGI collection, arrêté du 24 juin 2014, annexe I.
A daily dose is calculated only if the label gives the maximum number of servings and a unit of mass (or international units for vitamin D). Quantities come from the label, not an analysis. In the United States, the label presents this product as a ‘dietary supplement’; in France, a product of this type may belong to another category (a sports powder, for example), and maximum food supplement doses do not apply to it.
Label composition
- Brand
- Samsara Herbs
- Barcode
- Not provided or invalid in DSLD
- Form
- Capsule
- One serving
- 4 capsules
- Servings
- up to 4 servings per day
- Other ingredients (in English, as written)
- Cellulose
| Ingredient (as written, in English) | Category | Per serving |
|---|---|---|
| Herbal Blend | Blend | 2,940 mg |
| Japanese Knotweed | Plant | not stated |
| Dokudami | Plant | not stated |
| Cat's Claw | Plant | not stated |
| Gou-Teng (Uncaria rhynchophylla) | Plant | not stated |
| Andrographis paniculata (Andrographis paniculata) | Plant | not stated |
| Sida acuta (Malva sylvestris) | Plant | not stated |
| Alchornea cordifolia | Plant | not stated |
| Cryptolepis sanguinolenta | Plant | not stated |
| Stevia extract (Stevia rebaudiana) | Plant | not stated |
| Sarsaparilla | Plant | not stated |
| Black Pepper extract (Piper nigrum) | Plant | not stated |
Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels, retrieved 27 October 2026.
Source: NIH Office of Dietary Supplements, Dietary Supplement Label Database (CC0); US market labels.
Other versions of this label
The differences below describe each other version relative to the label shown on this page. They concern active ingredient rows and quantities per serving as written. Missing quantities are not estimated and different units are not converted. Dates refer to entry into DSLD, not necessarily to a formula change.
Official label: Tick Immune Support
Entered into DSLD on 24 June 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 17 October 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Herbal Blend: 2,850 mg in this version; 2,940 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Tick Immune Support
Entered into DSLD on 22 May 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 17 October 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Herbal Blend: 2,850 mg in this version; 2,940 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Tick Immune Support
Entered into DSLD on 22 May 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 17 October 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Herbal Blend: 2,850 mg in this version; 2,940 mg on the displayed label
Official label: Tick Immune Support
Entered into DSLD on 22 May 2020. Retirée du marché américain le 17 October 2023 (selon le DSLD).- Different quantity per serving : Herbal Blend: 2,850 mg in this version; 2,940 mg on the displayed label
Source
This information reproduces the US label recorded by the US National Institutes of Health (NIH). It does not say whether the product is effective and does not replace advice from a doctor or pharmacist, particularly during pregnancy or when taking medication.
List declared on (register: Dietary Supplement Label Database (DSLD), US National Institutes of Health: current and off-market labels).
List recorded in 2020. Photograph the packaging to check whether it has changed. Photograph the packaging
Brand : Samsara Herbs